the continuing saga of Sandy, Bill, Nightpumper and the rest.

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Happy Birthday John

Dear Friends

On October 9th, I will relight IMAGINE PEACE TOWER in Iceland in memory of my late husband John Lennon.

Please ask all your friends to join us by Tweeting your wishes to IMAGINE PEACE TOWER.

You can do this by going to where you can also watch the lighting live with us at 8pm GMT = 9pm UK = 3pm NY= midday LA = 5am Japan.

Tell all your friends.

Spread the word.

Let's Tweet a million wishes for Peace for John's birthday!



No comments: